Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is often not a good thing for people to move to a new town or a new country because of the loss of old social connection.

Moving is a situation which done by people whose have to make for anything. And, Some of these movements are necessary, some parts of them for reaching any goals, some of them for travelling, but a few parts of them are for nothing. It depend's on where people go.

First of all, there are many social activities in places where people live. All of these activities made by friends talking each others, colleagues who work together, students who study in schools and universities. In these activities, there are several different games which doing by people who know themselves. Establishments of these activities have been lasted for years, and they need people's efforts and concentrations. For that reason, people's social life decrease down negatively.

Also, let's think social places where build in big cities and areas. All of these places built by governments of countries, residents or wealthy people of them. In big places, there are more big social places such as cinemas, shopping malls, stadiums, cafes, etc. And, all of them built by their members, because there must be ample money for creating these spaces. In small cities or poor countries, there are not enough social places because their managements have not money for designing these areas.

In addition, social life related in age of people. Almost all old members of communities would like living in a quite places because they have worked for years, and they want to be relaxing in rest of their life in retirement. Although great cities have quite places the most parts of them want to go the small towns for positive feelings. In contrast, all young children want to be more social than their elders, and all of them want to go the small places because they think that if they go the there they would be not social.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons, I definitely agree that statement. In the new places, people have to consider their new contacts and they must to think new approaches about their new meetings and relationships. For that reason, If people do not want to losing their social life they would be stable in their places of environments.