Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A teacher's ability to relate well with students is more important than excellent knowledge of the subject being taught. Use specific reasons and support your answers with examples

Today, there are so many teachers who have different skills, behaviours, experiments, subjects, and any other issues in the world. All of these teachers should be well-educated, and they have a good relation with their title's members. The first thing that they should encourage their students on their lessons and lectures.

First of all, teaching is a process which done by people whose have an uneducated person, the person who do not know well in some subjects which would be about a science, a math, a biology, a sociology, etc. And, all of these titles may known by teachers or not. Almost all of teachers or authors aware of their definitions of lessons, some parts of them have a good kind of relations with their students than any parts of these instructors.

Also, students have different abilities such as learning quickly in any difficult lesson, studying hard on their projects, listening quietly in their classes, etc. And, some of these students are clever who have a sharp brain. These students usually behave separately than the others, and they would learn from their books, but some parts of these students need the good approach and the good relation with their leaders who teach them.

In addition, students are between 6 to 18-year-old in the education. And, their senses more weak than adults. Then, almost all of them influenced from bad behavioral teachers badly and negatively. For that reason their concentrations and considerations dropped down.

Furthermore, the good kinds of approaches is important in everywhere, and it is always useful in any situations including criminal events, interviews, etc. In these things there would be people who know everything, and they could be explained nothing. The way that affects these people clearly is touching them senses friendly.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons, I think that statement is the best way for education or any situations. So, I definitely agree it.