TPO47 Independent

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

there are several events such as expolarations including planets, meteors, and other cosmos findings, those of affect our blue world. some of them are scare our world's people, and these lead people to find some ways for solving theirs impacts.

First of all, for millenial years some galactical actions had been seen around the world, and out the world. that had been sought all countries, and these actions have different kinds of implications to our daily life, and influence every individuals. For example, some people more scare than the others and they would not like to be on far away their places, for their injuries. Because they always think that hitting by meteors.

Second, such events could increase, nations' military developments positively, becasue that is necessity, if not they would be in disasters. And, they should focus that type of facilities than daily life 'primitives such as going cinema, being parks, walking with their lovers.

In addition, altough there would be some critical situation atmosphere of the world of us, it has firewall that cover human. And, it cares me and other people. This lets us behave freely, and causes relax mode for our mind.

All of these reasons, people should consantrate fifty pecent to their normal life, and the other time they have to seek new methods for these problems. And, life is beautifull, people should not scare and be fun.