People work because they need money to live. What are some other reasons that people work? Discuss one or more of these reasons. Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

There are many reasons why people work such as helping their friends or families, want to be relax, teaching their young workers. It depends on when, where, why people work.

First of all, working is a thing that done by people who work in company or governments offices, study in university or any other schools. All of these activities have different reasons. I think, the first reason is a being a relax. Today, there are several lonely people who live alone in their homes and rooms, all of them have more stresses and they need decreasing their depressions. And, these kinds of people would think various solutions, working is one of the best option.

Also, a family company is one type of company in our world. And, these types of companies and factories have a commission which created by family members. And, they manage different parts of their factories. And, that is usually ruled by their elder members, and It has used for many years in traditional countries.

So, people who is member of their family have to work in their company.

In addition, some working behaviours have well-thoughts because worker of these jobs consider helping other people. For example, some worker would work for their parents who are poor because their parents need an extra money, another example is helping their friend who does not work because have disease which impact their friends badly and negatively.

Moreover, some working facilities decided by governments and courts. And, these types of situations are rules, because people of these facilities made failure which influence others such as traffic crashes, killing other people. And, these people have to work for consuming their a penalties.

Furthermore, a foundation is the type of structure which helping the poor people, teaching children who have not a good living conditions and school environment, these types of people usually live refugee camps because they are refuge. For that, some big countries have many big foundations and volunteers.

In conclusion, taking account of all reasons, I think people work for many good reasons, some of them are necessary, some of them are rules, but the most parts of them are have volunteers.