Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments and private companies should share their scientific discoveries with the rest of the world.

Sciences and discoveries of them an important until now and in the future.There were so many discoveries in the world before, and they will be many new types of discoveries which will have made by people.All of them are necessary and they could be used for everything which about a health, protection, income etc.

First of all, it is important for human's or animal's health care.Nowadays, there are so many bad sick conditions and problems which caused by different reasons.These reasons sometimes known but the most parts of these reasons are not known.Until today, many new health solutions discovered and they solved perfectly by vaccines or cures.These vaccines and cures created by humans concentratedly, and some others found randomly.All of these new activities should been used by all over the world.

Also, health problems could be spreaded rapidly if they are not solved quickly.All of These ill problems threat our world and people.And, for solving and treating our health problems we should share our new discoveries.Then, new findings are highly important than past ones, and their creator want to earn more money.For improving their incomes, they could share their new things.

In contrast, some of new discoveries used in the military actions which made by military factories and countries.So, these military products are more important than other products.Because they affects countries future, people's living conditions, or economic facilities.All countries or people make them secretly and they do not want them learning by other.

In my opinion, although there is one opposite reason which about military actions, all new discoveries should be shared by their owner.