In twenty years, there will be fewer cars in use than there are today

Today, there are many cars and their producers in the world, and these companies and factories of cars produce them day by day, and their numbers increase regularly. that is process of production whose companies would apply for their trade, and they aim more income and more consuming them.

First of all, vehicles such as busses, planes, ships use gas in their consuming and working time, more cars too. And, these types of fossil fuels cause pollution than renewable sources such as sun, wind, etc. The pollution impact our climate condition, and It causes weather negatively. For that reason, the pollution is the most important problem for our communities and countries. For solving that problem, United Nations organization acted laws of consuming fuels, and they want to decrease them down. so, the one of the thoughts is declining cars.

Also, our world free spaces and enough areas go down, many new babies born time by time, as a result of these birth process the world's population improve highly. And, the world's roads and transportation spaces decreasing down, and people of the world will have been affected badly. And, they wild have not use their cars efficiently in their not enough roads. so, all governments have to figure these landscapes problems out, and they will urge using public transportations them in near future.

In addition, universities and countries always think new explorations which about new machines, new vehicles, new tools, new materials, etc. For that, they divide their budget for these new investments. And, there will be new flying machines or a quick travel machines in the world decades later. And, these kinds of travel things impact people's behaviours and abilities. May be, people not consider cars for a journey, because they travel rapidly with these new machines.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons, I definitely agree the statement that in twenty years, there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.