do you agree or disagree with the following statement? because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today, there are so many job titles including an engineering, a doctor, a teacher, a soldier, etc. in the world. These jobs are sometimes could be boring, and there could be hardly ever a few funny facilities. In free work areas people who has relations with them would work well and effectively, in contrast there are more failures in stressful jobs.

First of all, working and studying are necessity for their owners and their workers. For example, in universities there would be several assignments and some labrotary quizes which had to been done by students. And, all of these duties come from their authors. Although these students want to have a diploma some parts of them would like be graduate in a high level degree. For that reason, they ocassionaly face with different duties, and that situation cause some failures.

Also, in the busiest environments there would be several kinds of jobs which done by workers. All of these jobs would be finished in scheduled time. Because all of them planned by their leaders or bosses to their clients. Almost all companies which producing products to their consumer would like to earn more money, for that they always urge their employee for improving their performances. But, that often cause blood pressure and stress on employees. Then, that people whose have the high stress could make much fatal error to cause give off their agreements.

In addition, in companies and factories there are a lot of people who work at the same time, and that causes risk which affect their employees and a team leaders. These risky factors including diseases and mental health may impact landscapes' members. And, all of these problems should not be there, because their functionalities would be dropped by these problems.

In contrast, in free spaces where people work, there are more activities doing by their members, so their members mental features would be up. And their results always in a good lines.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons and examples, I definitely agree that statement people do few things in the harsh and crowded environments. Because, in that places, workers would not concentrate their jobs positively and severely.