TPO-31: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, there are several technological development and many improvements than before, and this casuses a less satisfaction and a boring to human.

First of all, the technology, a high capacity equipments and other tools are being increased day by day. For example, cell phones have the high capacity and their operating systems are more effective than early phones, and they have a internet access. people often use the phones for their communications, but this kind of using causes a seperation between friends, and so humans would be unhappy. Another example is cars, because human use always them for travelling and journey, so it caused as like sense as phones.

In addition, there are several big cities in everywhere, and these have a big buildings, a big shopping malls etc. people who live in these environments are always alone, and they always do shopping themselves, they always are been in their own places. this effects them negatively. this is more boring than early life which is meaned traditional life. In this life , people usually be together, they always speak with each other, and they share problems with a consultant who is the best friend of them. this improves the satisfaction of human.

In my opinion, taking account of all reasons, early life of people much more enjoyable their life than before, new technologies decrease satisfaction and it effects human badly.