some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Development of young adults is important for their families. Different types of methods are used for that. The best technique is giving free life to their children. But, some parents do not want giving independence to their offspring.

First of all, i think independence is necessary and it should been given to young for improving their abilities and good skills. In their free time, they always think alone, they usually make decisions themselves. Also, They often cooking meal, so they learn how do i cook well.Some of parent's young have to learn pay less money.There are many social activities in free life, people always could be with their friends. And then, they always be in good environments such as cinema, game house or etc. Almost all children want that interactions.

In contrast, some parent's want to separate their children off.Because they think that their children make bad decisions, and they often be in a failure. For instance, they may be use drug, alcohol or any bad behavioral things. For these reasons, family do not allow them for longterm periods.

Both giving free time and other approach have their advantages and disadvatages, bu i think the first pattern is the best for children.