TPO 38 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are so many features such as an honesty, a carism which affect people well, a beautiful face for women, a handsome face for men, speaking and teaching members of groups clearly, etc. Almost, all of these features started by the birth of their owners.

First of all, the honesty is a good kind of behaviour in all environments. All people should have that behaviour and a good leaders too. In the group projects all people should share their all information, there is not enough reason for opposite thoughts. For projects successes, manager and workers should trust to each other. And, that behaviour could be learned after birth.

Also, a discipline is a behaviour like the honesty, it is an mportant and good kind of feature. I think, the group disciplines started by boss of group and members of teams would follow their leaders. And, parents could teach and influence their young about that such as the honesty, and speaking and leading features too.

In addition, the most parts of leaders' features designed before their births. For example, some physical things like the beauty, the handsome are genetic features, these come from their fathers and mothers. And, the carism feature is related with the handsome and the beauty.

Moreover, some good types of varieties such like, a pleasure, physical power and mental health are comes from a family. In contrast, some bad mental problems like an anxiety, and any other diseases comes from older members, and these factors impact the leading. So, leaders should not have these an ill problems.

In conclusion, all of above facilities which had to been had by all leaders. And, these things must be rule in all areas where groups or teams work. Although, a few features of all features learned after, and there are some bad mental problems in DNA, the most parts of them loaded by the god.