You are planning to study abroad. What do you think you will like and dislike about this experience? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

All people who live in their environments and communities sometimes plan on anything such as studying abroad, buying a car, working in a good company or a factory. And, Some of these plans need money and effort highly than some parts of other plans. Then, some plans would be resulted but others not. And, people like or dislike that depends on character of people who plan.

First of all, the plan is a process which made by its owner, it has different stages and parts. All of these parts need different time for their finishing. For example, when people want to go place which not seen them, they would divide their plan to 3 parts including renting vehicle or place, choosing a friend, preferring the place where they go. And, the plan done before its execution time.

Also, let's think that studying abroad. All students study their early years in their schools and their communities where they born. And, they always be their families and old friends, they always face same places such as cinemas, parks, buildings, etc. And, that would be boring, for that reason students' concentrations and performances would be bad in their durable life. In these conditions, so many students would like to different places for their wonderings, and they would like to leave from their families' strict.

In addition, in the same places and with the same friends, people could be a-social, their mental and physiological health could be bad and they would affect negatively. And, their parents would be the worse with their offsprings, these parents have to focus their children' problems, if they do not consider their young-adults their children would be unhealty and a failure on their lessons. Although they have several options which solving their bad issues they usually select studying in different cities, countries too.

In conclusion, taking account of all informations, I definitely agree that statement that children like living, studying, working outside.