You have long been friend with someone. If they do something that you don’t like, should you still be friends with him or her?

A friend term explains that sharing things such as problems which about a love, a work etc. And, it gives people many experiences. There are several different types of friendships in communities. Some of these types are about love, some of them are in companies, universities, factories and in other common places. And, some kind of friendships last a long but others not.

First of all, I think the friendship could be a good and it should last many years. For continuing it in strong each member of that situation should effort many behaviours about their relations. If the person has a long been friend with someone they behave each other positively and truthfully. Although, all people have their various features they have to respect anothers.

Also, people in all over the world have their characteristics such like playing computer games, going to cinema or theatre, playing soccer, reading book, watching T.V etc. And, Some parts of people may not like some characteristic which liked by others. For instance, marriage is as like as friendship, and in marriage husbands and wives fell in love. Then, while wives watching television her husband should look with her for their life's health. In these types their members of friendships have to follow rules about it.

In addition, all kind of friendships have a lot of different things and their sharings. They often walk, study, play, going to places where people want to be funny. In these places, they always share their all information. And, these information sometimes secret but sometimes not, and they do not share with others that things.

In my opinion, although there are so many problems in friendships they should last their connections to death. This could be rule and a ritual.