Some young children spend a great amount of their time practicing sports. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

SPENDING TIME WITH SPORTS

There are several kind of sports nowadays. Some of these sports are done by children. Because they like when they do these. It gives them some advantages and i think one disadvantage.

First of all, all children like funny things like playing game, doing sports or etc in their daily life. These sometimes would be with friend sometimes not. But, they always consume their time with this type of sport or game. This give them positive feelings.

Also, doing sport supply any health achievements. For example, when people in the depression they need sports, because it decreases blood pressure and mental illness. After practising sport people feel more comfortable and enjoyable.

In addition, some parents want that their children have to sports job like soccer, basketball player. Because, people earn more money or rights when they get a job which is about sports especially football in this era. There are many football club in countries and opponents. So many money are received from advertisement and tv broadcasts. I can named it money environment where doing sports.

In contrast, there is one disadvantages that practising sports causes tiredness and it decresas children's motivation to studying lesson. So, they should not doing sport while their exam time. If they do that they may fail their education.

In my opinion, practising sports has several advantages than opposite approach if children do good schedule. If not, this causes them unsuccessfull grade. So children should doing sport in their free time.