Agree or disagree :- It is more important to work at job that you enjoy, even if the salary is low, than it is to have a high paying job that you do not enjoy

There are so many importance and conditions such as a good kind of colleagues and managers, a wide places where people work, a place where near workers home, etc. The not only the important reason is money, and the other reasons may be the enjoyable than a high money.

First of all, the money is the important thing which acquiring by people, companies, universities, governments too. And, it is necessity in today's era. And, there are a lot of things such as a tool which is used for any building by staffs, a technological equipment including as a cell-phone or a computer which is using by students in the world. All of these things are bought with the money. So, people and companies divide their budget for their costs concentrately.

Also, all workers work for earning a salary. And, some parts of them who work in the company would like to take more money. The high salary is the most important for these types of employees. And, some companies would be in the good conditions for giving the high money to their members, but others not. Then, these kinds of companies could be preferable than other a poor companies.

In addition, in some companies there would be different options such as a child-schools for people who have the child, a wide areas where a team members' consuming, more free times for relaxing, etc. And, in some companies, there would be workers who work a long times, these workers could be an old friends who met in the birth. In some factories, there would be an award which taking by a productive workers. That is the optional for employees.

Furthermore, a leader or the manager lead their teams, and all of these working environments have a few or many leaders who plan and schedule their members. And, some parts of these leaders would be a rude but other a polite. Although, they have different abilities and behaviours a good kind of behaviours always choosing by candidates. Moreover, a company reputation is another important reason for candidates.

In conclusion, taking account of all reasons and examples, the money is not only important thing for workers, and employee want to need different things. So, I agree that workers would be enjoy their jobs even if the salary is low.