Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A zoo has no useful purpose. Use specific reasons and examples to explain.

A zoo is a kind of place where it would be built in big landscapes for different purposes.An It needs many different things such as area, some kind of these animals, several visitors.These sometimes unnecessary and sometimes not.

First of all, animals need protection which is protected by human, and they have to be feeding by people, because they usually need good condition where they live.There are several predators which hunting them for this reason, people have to look them carefully.

Also, nowadays there are many endangered animal in our world such as tiger, polar bear etc.If our communities take care them off they would be extinct in near future.So, humans must to improve their concentration to their living conditions and environments.

In addition, children wonder animals and they always would like to have animals such like cat, dog because these animals give good sense to their owners.Some of these children take and feed them alone but some others not, some of these youngs parents like animals but other parents might hate.All animals decrease their owners negative situation down.

Furthermore, there would be several other places near the zoo such as restaurant, cafe etc.And, in that places there are different kind of workers who earn money and salary.I mean, the most of the zoos improve their environments social interactions, and it increases next places trades.

In contrast, a few number of people think it causes consuming time and money, and these people think that there could be any other type of places for people's socializations.For example, city park, it gives good feeling to people too, it cause wasting money less than zoo because there are not animal which must be feeding by human.

In conclusion, although there are few disadvantages, there are several good reasons, taking account of all good reasons zoo is good places where people go.So, I agree that statement definitely and clearly.