Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays helping their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In our communities, there are several people who need helping by their young members for their work such as cooking, cleaning environments and so on.Their youngers should assist them, but they do not do that assisting them.

First of all, all young and some young adults are usually use their technological tools like cell phones and personal computers in this era and their parents too.For instance, young students always use their tablets or computers for their homework, because their teachers urge them for using that products.In some cities, there are much game places where children play game like Playstation places after their schoolworks.Students have to do homework much which given by their authors, so they have to consume their times with their learning and studying.Due to their not enough free time they do not interactions with their communities.

Also, helping any communities is a traditional, this approach was used before and i think this is as like as ritual.Modern countries always use robots and equipment where older people work or need helping.Because there are several options come from companies which could be used by their older members. These devices are more functional than younger people, because they could be programmable for their job, so they help effectively than other approaches.

In addition, helping places are everywhere in developed countries, and these type of places always relate communities necessities like cooking, cleaning whose needs these works.They always assist people who want.

In my opinion, taking account of all above reasons, i do not agree that young people do not help their community.So community should choose any other options for their landscapes.