Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

An Information is an important value and it could be found anywhere such as internet, library or people's mind.This the information areas are usually reachable, but some of these are not.Some of these are less valuable and others much.The Internet is the best accessible way for getting information but it sometimes causes problems.

First of all, today almost all people of world use internet in anytime and anywhere.For instance, when people go to new environments for travelling they could use their tablets or their cellphones with their gsm operators' internet for finding their ways, and they usually use it for looking interesting things which about places where they go.If a journey people do take its tools which including internet option they can take guidances, but this method is less effective because there might be not enough info.

Also, there are several different website on internet and various apps on mobile operating system's markets.Using these apps and websites gives to people online and the fastest information,and so that approach which is using these supplies to humans productivity,flexibility and functionality.

In contrast, there are few problems which caused by using internet.Especially, internet consumes people's time, because children, students or other use it alot.Time is important as like as information, but if people use time effectively there is not problem, however it will be problem it is not used positively.Some kind of people use internet much more than other such as student,due to using it they could be fail on their lessons, educations too.Some of today's children playing internet games,that causes negative social behaviours than traditional type of playing games.

In my opinion, although there are a few disadvantages and negative impacts it is necessary, and people should use it productively, for efficient using people can use schedule in their time, they should divide time to different parts.