Agree or disagree?

Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems.

Nowadays the development of technology happening at a very fast pace. one of these advancements is the internet. views differ when it comes to the effect of the internet on human lives. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that internet has many useful advantages. However, others hold the opposite viewpoint and believe that the use of the internet creates many matters. In my viewpoint, the internet provides us much essential information since it helps us to improve our knowledge and entertain us.

The first aspect to point is that the internet gives all students a chance to enhance their knowledge. Today many students use the internet for learning new information. They taking online courses to improve their weakness in a specific lesson. For example, when I was at university my friend had a real problem in the math course. He tried reading multiple books but it did not help him. After that, he signs in online free courses which help her a lot and because of that course he passed the math course. Moreover, there are many forums that people can use to share their idea and learn new things. For example, my sister uses an English forum to enhance his English writing. In this forum, people write writing and send it to forum. After, people on the forum take a look at her note and send him tips on how to improve his writings.

The second reason worth mentioning is that the internet is a vital entertainment in our world. Because of the internet, there are many online chatrooms that many people visit. people can talk about their culture, their likes, their dislike and many other things in this chatroom. People who enjoy meeting a person from another country can use this chatroom. Also, there are many online games that many people play them. These games are really interesting since you are playing with other people. For instance, when my brothers always playing call of duty4 with his friends online. When they playing they are laughing all the time. My brother always says online games are a very amusing experience.

To make a long story short, emerge of the internet had a great influence on the life of the human race. It is obvious that the internet engendered copious problem for people but its merits is much more.