Agree or disagree?

Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems.

The development of technologies with a fast pace have great effects on our life. one of these effects is emerging on the internet. I agree with the mentioned statement that the internet gives us crucial information since it helps us to enhance our knowledge and find out what is happening all around the world.

The first aspect to point out is that the internet helps many people to increase their knowledge which is valuable information in the present area. It changes forms of our life. On of its change is the format of learning. In the past, it was not possible for all people to learn and expand their information. But, nowadays internet connection is around all the world and it is possible for remote cities and village to learn by using the internet. Throughout internet there are adverse and many online courses that every person can use them easily. This way of learning removes the obstacles in front of the people who are placed in the remote zone and do not have access to books or teachers. Therefore, these kind of information on the internet is essential for our world and help people to progress in their life.

The other reason worth mentioning here is that we can understand what is really happening in our universe. Today many events are happening in our world every day. There are many websites that cover these matters. The problem is that many of them tell lie and do not state accurate information. For example, our universe is in danger of global warming because of the production of CO2 in-universe. However, the politician and people who are responsible for this matter do not let the true news come out. They use their power and wealth to change the new for themselves. Having the internet helps us to understand the problem better and after knowing these all people looking for finding solutions.

To make a long story short, people who using internet, gain a lot of vital information since there are many things happening all around the world. It is obvious that using the internet endangered copious problems but I think its merits are much more.