Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

Throughout histoy, in all civilized society, preparation of teenage children for adult life engendered copious controverises among people. Some people hold the view that parents can prepare their children for adult life bye stimulate them to take a part-time job. However, some others may make an opposite viewpoint and believe that it is better for teenage to focus on their school's homeworks. As far as I am concerned, parents should encouage their children to take temprary job because not only do they learn responsibility, but also they gain experiences.

The first reason to point out is that teenage children learin how to be responbile. To illustrate, there many ways for children to learn vital matters for their future life and on the best choice is to get hire and perform a job. Moreover, responsibilty helps children after finding their duties, trying hard to finish them. For example, when a person's job is to wash dishes, he get that there is a time that washes has to be done and also he know that if by accident a dish broke, he hast to be responsible for that and buy a dish like broken one.

A further more subtle point is that children gain effective experiences. To demonstrate, when a person have experiences can made efficient decision in his life. Therefore, it is necessary for children to obtain experiences by taking a job. For instance,when a student working in a crowded place, at first he can not talk to his co worker but after a while he learn how to talk to his co worker and learn to be social and in the adult life this feature are going to help him to progress in his life. Consider that another person work as a clerk. He encounter to new people every day and sould talk to them. By this way he can learn different information from different people and this information might be helpful in future.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned argument, it is helpful for children that their parents allow and encourage them to get a temporary job. Consequently it is highly recommended that teenage student get prepare for their future adult life by accepting a part-time job.