Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Sometimes it is better not to tell the truth. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

An ability that telling the truth which done by people is a behaviour. I think it is one of the best behaviour among all types of behaviours. Some people do it but some parts people could not be in this a true position which about that statement.

First of all, all people should be truth in anytime or in anywhere such as working on their job environment with colleagues of them, living in their home with their families, studying in their schools with one of more than one of their classmates. And, it is sometimes could be a rule, in some countries these could be a ritual and it may be a title in a religion. For example, in all Islāmic countries if people say lie they had to been took punishment which about their religion. On the other hand, people of country such as Germany have not to say lie because their country has strict laws about telling truth.

In addition, there are several problems caused by telling truth in community where people live, study, work such like families' homes , street, campuses of universities. For examle, let's think marriages, sometimes there could be any arguments between husbands and wifes about where they are, what they do, or who speak with them. If people say true about issues that parents could fight, may be they shout each other, and they could be divorced.

Moreover, that approach that telling real things sometimes causes worries. For instance, sick people always in depression, they usually think their bad diseases, they want to be good. But, while an ill person in negative feelings their friends and doctors do not tell them a reality, because that kind of speaking impact their treatments.

In conclusion, although there are several problem which resulted by telling truth, all people should say everything in real, I do not agree that statement definitely.