Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

All Teachers may be role models to their students, and they should be careful to class members.Because their abilities and behaviours impact and effect their students where are studying at their school.

First of all, the first task of teachers is that teaching their students, and they have to concentrate improving students' studying skills and performances of them.Because, youngs are learned all kind of studying environments things such as mathematics, science, biology and so on. They always listen their authors in lessons which about working environment.So, they are effected by their teachers obviously and harshly.

Also, there are many different activities in class like playing games and any other social interactions.These type of relationships influence students severely. Because they do not know how they behave in crowded and they could be failed in their community.But, they can learn rapidly.For that reason, consultant of students always interested in them when they need their consultants.

In addition, the youngs do not select candidate or party on election days.Older people could be in this political situations because they have rights which about chose the party, so teachers do not consume their times for tell or explain their political views.

In my opinion, taking account of all above's reasons, teachers have to teach only lessons and can teach social behaviours or views too, in contrast they do not define their political principles to their student because this is waste of times.