Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The debate between teacher expression of his/her political views in front of the student has been proven to be controversial. Nowadays. many are adamant that a myriad of elements should be taken into consideration in order tyo examinr a constructive and destructyive facets of this issue. some believe that teacher promulgation of his thought on social and poiltical view makes student more intrested and enlighted in the subject which is very productive. while some hold the opinion of the opposition and prop up that not true. From my vantage point, I concur with later point and aver that teacher view's on this matter may arouse conflict and dismay in the classroom.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that people may begin to see the view with their teacher perspectives. His/ her view may not be appropriated with the subject but, the student blind folded belief more likely to adopt the view. On the other words, they became more parochial in views and in extreme case may embrace this opinion on their entire life with out deep consideration. furthermore, they may lose their analytical skills in their early life. On the other hand, teacher, who facilitates student view on that matter, make the student more proficient in their knowledge in social and poitical matter.

Again, teacher illustrates this feeling with the student, may cause more tempo in the education. student may raise this type of issue in the classroom which may ruin harmonious environment in the class. Surely, this type of issue may not have similar opinion at the same matter and can create more conflict between the people. furthermore, the important aspects of education will be remain aside and discussting matter pervade the while school environment. Thus, for the better education, this issue keep away from the periphery of student environment.

Lastly, although the aforementioned reasons cross the mind at the first glance, there is no means by the only reasons available. In fact, there must be one subtle reasons borne in the mind. expression of political and modern thought may introduce the politices in the education. many disingenuous are looking after this type of issue; on slight chance, they introduce the thought in the student's mind and agitated the environment and draw their personal motives. A vivid example to shed the light of the issue is my personal example. I have studied in the governement college where freely expansion of the poitical thought. students were so influenced by the political party and the teacher were free to give thought of their perspective. By doing this, conflicts and brawl araised in the campus, students were manip[ulated by the outer position to extract their interest. As a result, students had to suffer from the disturb and low quality education and on the other hand, less safety in the university periphery.

To contemplating all above reasons, all soon realize that how harmful can be introdcution fo this nonsense thought in the education system. Unknowingly, students get toyyed and face the consequences of their future destruction.