young people enjoy life more than the older people

people's entertainment differently according to their age. young people find something very interesting but, the same thing other age groups may not find interesting. In my view, young people enjoy life more than old people as they are new everything they face in their lifetimes and they are full of energy and vigor.

people often entertain most when they have new things in their life. The young people life is full of excitement; they never ever seen various things that they perceive in their lifetime. The study has suggested that people become more excited and curious when they find novelty in their life. this curiosity and excitement influence degree of the enjoyment. For instance, going pub and spending time doing dancing, singing is enjoyed by most of the younger people. However, these things look facinating for them but it may not attract older people at all as it is not anymore new to them. even if they enjoy it, the intensity of happiness rarely comparable to the youth who have done similar things. even myself, when I am seventeen years old enjoyed most of the parties without internal restraint but, the situation has changed a lot now; I enjoy the party but it does not keep happy that way I use to feel when I am seventeen. Therefore, the environment or things will be the same but on increasing age and maturity, only people been changed and lost the charm they once have.

younger people mostly in the vital stage of their life when they are robust, energetic and full of vigor. For enjoyment, people need energy, passion and most of all being healthy. In contrast to young, older ones most with physically unfit and suffered from the disease. For happiness and enjoyment, health plays essential factors. In old age, people may not able to enjoy the moment; they constantly have to suffer the pain, restriction on what they eat. furthermore, life will become miserable. even when their youth time enjoys the most: the privilege to eat whatever they want and the mostly good health. The young people have one important asset that makes them enjoy more life than the older one.

In conclusion, older people may enjoy their life but not as younger people. even older people enjoy it when they reminisce the activities when they were young.