TPO 22 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the down of humanity, education plays crucial role in fostering individuals for societies. Some people are off the opinion that teachers as leaders of education can make belifes and though of childern in the right way. While, I subscribe to the view that teachers must not allow to depaect the belife of students by their opinions and their ponts of view. I feel this for two main reasons; in the following paragraphs my reasons will be elaborated on in more detail.

To begin with, I cannot deny the fact that freedon should take seriously in each aspect of life, even teachers can states their opinion freely, however, in young children are very delicate. generally speaking, childern are influenced by their teachers and peers easely. it has several disadvantages such as taking the chance to reaserch and seeking to find their ways, doing not foster by their experiments, and they cannot muture during the long prosess to be adults, to the name but handful, which needs meticoules attention. As a case in point, it evokes on my minde a memory of my school. we had the teacher that she had stricte opinion about political issue, even if my clasmates and I were raised on different familese, we might had diffferent view points and perspective about politices. In hence, it made inflict between parents, students and the teacher. I mean that the more she persis to her view, the more problems she made for students and their families.

Another reason why I beilieve that teacher should not wase the time of classes by indicate their opinion about unrelated stuffs is that students attend to the school for learning academics and studig. Niether do the educaton policies, nor societies demant for raising childern in this aspect. In fact there are several medea and social contarction, which have this responsibily to teach next generations social and political views.