Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As we all know, children have propulsion engines which are eager them to know a lot about everything. few multitudes opine that teachers should make their social or political views known to students in the classroom but other ponder they should not. I believe that students are smart and have a great sense to get all positive and negative signals which sometimes cause them to make wrong decisions in their lives. In the following, I will pinpoint some reasons which support my idea.

First, students are young and don't have the correct perspective about all sides of politics or society. They can easily get an emotional decision. In my judgment, it is important to let them know everything clearly without any judgment and decision-making about certain events. these can help them to know every side but not to attend to judgment.

another reason is, that schools are places for learning and communication between students and teachers. If teachers explain their view's in their classes it makes the conflict between students and other teachers. Some students because they don't have experience and love their teacher get false respect about the certain views and it makes them be in conflict and depose with other students. If students are adults and have certain knowledge and information about their society it may not be harmful to teachers to say and express their views. For example, in university, professors can tell their views about politics conditionally, but at schools, it makes critical issues.

To the short long story, judging from my personal experience, that are several reasons to agree with this statement that teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom. Arguably the most important issue and an initial recommendation for alleviating stress are prevented to making chaotic by telling personal respect to people who do have not certain roles in politics or society.