Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is clear and more noticeable that having a good job which had a great impact on people's lives. While developing technology makes accessible everything but it also persuasion people to be more wise and unwilling to spend their all-time busy. Furthermore, It is a pleasure to have a kinda job in which we work for a few days. Personally, I think it is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for short hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for longer hours for some reasons. In the following, I will point out some outstanding reasons.

First, by taking a part-time job, we can invest our time and choose wisely. There are some reliefs that pervade full-time jobs that have more options over part-time jobs, but I think there is prejudice. We can do a lot of staff after work or on days that we don't attend to work. For example, my coworker is consulted on our project. He attends to his job for a few hours and in his free time, he plays and teaches the violin. Thus he has 2 major in his life and make money by programming and teaching violin. I believe it's helpful for him and persuasion him to do his work in this way.

The second point that supports my idea is that, as we all know we need some free time to take a break in our lives to do something that charges our introverts. Albeit, we have holidays and rest days, after that, we go back and do certain routines as usual. So it doesn't challenge enough. Sometimes these circumstances that we chain to the desk and repeat the same job makes malfunction in our overall performance and our ability to adapt whit our environment. Profuse insatiable in getting a promotion, or making money cause to expel of company.

So, to a short long story, I disagree with this statement that it is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours for some reasons.