Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As we all know, income is the most important factor in our lives. The prices rose dramatically throughout the day and it is hard for people to effort their lives. The government should spend more attention on such careers in order to persuade people. I think some jobs are more important in this balanced that makes everything easier for a society like teaching. Personally, I agree with this statement that to improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries for university professors. In the following, I will pinpoint some outstanding reasons that support my idea.

First, Schools and Universities have important roles in society. They have more responsibilities to imply and boost some moral attributes like teamwork, responsibility, and communication with students. So it is critical for them to have certain and incidental plans and choose their professor wisely. Albeit, It depends on the professor's resume and portfolio some universities' factors such professor's salary have a crucial impact. The universities should take strategies in getting their lecture.

The last point that supports my idea, is conventional factors like income, university rank, university location, and other faculties are more features for professors. When they are comfortable with these factors and be sure of their future, they can teach with high quality and power and be more responsive to the students and the university's future. It shows the team working phenomenon. But we should take care of some scathing behavior in this manner. For example, if a university offers some bounce over the salary it takes courage for professors to be more active in their classes and faculty chores and be more involved with projects that makes the university become the number one and top rank on the table.

To short long story, I agree with this statement that to improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries for university professors.