Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, gaining an education is one of the crucial things that we have to achieve in our life because it defines our future. With the competitive society, students should attend better universities to obtain valuable knowledge. So, I disagree with the statement and I feel this way for the following reasons.

First of all, obtaining education not only depends on the teachers, but also the environment where the student is studying. According to the research conducted by the experts, the state of the surrounding place greatly affects productivity. For example, when I was a college student, my university was inadequate, because there were no laboratories to research a project, nor there was an athletic stadium to support the student's activity. As a result, I could not require the skills that were required for the career I wanted to pursue. Also, the student will feel more comfortable, since people concentrate well on their comfort zone places. If I have attended a better school, I would not have had to find a job that I did not like.

Secondly, the quality of the education can be improved, if the university supports the individual development of the students, because it is vital for students to increase their efficiency to cope with the lessons. Many universities have extracurricular activities which the students can join depending on their skills. If there is a shy student who wants to increase their communication skills, he or she can join a debate club. In addition, the student's achievement can increase the reputation of the university, because it will attract more students from everywhere to apply to that university, which will, in turn, improve the university in many ways.

In conclusion, to improve the quality of the study, the university should focus on the sole development of the student and renovating the environment of the school. It is important to publicize the school and also to have more applicants.