TPO 38: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the down of humanity, leadership plays a crucial role in the societies. some people are of the opinion that there is no demand to train for a good leaders, being instinct in the character of each person, while, I personally subscribe to the view that we have variety of samples of strong leaders who they are treated for the position. I feel this for two main reasons; in the following part, my reasons will be elaborated on in more detail.

To begin with, I cannot deny the fact that being leader should be in the character of the people; however, successful leaders have trained adequately to be in the statues. generally speaking, should we take leadership as a natural inner, how we can justify the purpose of educating students in management field of study; actually it does not make sense. it means that there are several years to teaching managements in the universities to foster students for such positions. For example, my friend is studying Administrative to be specialist in this major and for his future career; he can work, for instance, as a manager in the schools, offices, and public centers, to name but a handful. As another case in point, in the past must of the kings were the son of the last king and the the power was hierarchy on the societies; therefore, the child had been learned to be a leader in the future. although neither does he have naturally leadership skill, he had to learn for his future life.

another reason why I believe that people can learn to be a leader is that individuals tend to manage their life or families, hence everyone has this skill; however, the amount of this could be differing person to person. take a mother as an example; she has to be a natural leadership who can manage everything around her. In contrast, being a leader in serious status such as high ranked governments, communities, and international positions, residents should be nurtured to prepare for these jobs. To delve more into it, there are various factors and detail for a leader to heed. Just as they should be a natural fighter, so should they be resilience, in order to tackle problems and difficulties. In my opinion, these factors should be taught to a leader; indeed, the more spending the time, the more experiences they have to learn from them.

Drawing upon the reasons that I mentioned above, although there are several exceptions excluded from general rules, I believe that leadership should teach to a capable person. Not only do we need to learn to be a leader, specifically in detail factors, but also almost many people have it in different ranges, although in some cases who have less amount of this character, they can improve it.