Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I am completely agreed with this statement. because I think this subject must to learn for students who are old enough and they take course of political and social science. except those cases, making social or political views to students in classroom is never good completely, in my mind. it is better for students if they focus in other lessons that those are explaining in their books, and they learn what the educational system have planed for them. teacher should not make students mind busy by external case that those are not related to their books. in other hand any one of people have not same idea about politics and society, so teachers should not express own opinions to other students. school is a place for learning and training that students need to know and to use those works in their life. students need to understand any of cases that have learned in the school. they need tobe satisfied from their training. in my mind students must learn any things in it's time. in many country many of teacher speak about political or social views and if the political or social condition at that country was bad, students will be depressed and disappointment about the future and they can not focus in their lessons and they will never be succeed.