For any business to be successful, it must spend a lot of money on advertising

An Advertising is an important and a necessary for businesses which selling products on everywhere and everytime.And There are different types of methods on that issue.All of these methods need more or less money.

First of all, the advertising is the most necessity title, and they are used in all environment areas where productions are sold.There would be good and the best products but if sellers do not advertise their materials which will have not been sold enough and effectively.Although factories or companies have workers who have good quality abilities there would not be enough selling rate if there are not good advertising.

Also, nowadays different companies use different approaches for advertising such as website,tv shows,radio programs etc.For radio or tv programs there will be good speaking person who explaining their products, and for that person they give money off more.And if the bosses want to show their products on internet they must to use a website.A programmer need for writing the website.This programmer people must have been had good writing skills, and for taking them employee must pay more money.

In addition, as we said there must be good advertising approaches, but may be company should create their own advertising team for organizing their activities which sell tool and equipments.This approach could be much efficient than others, because it reduces paying money and it brings flexibility to bosses, and so they want to choose that.

In my opinion, taking account of all reasons and advantages there should be advertising if bosses want to sell much more products.As we mean, good and productive advertising techniques need much more money.