The government can take a variety of actions to help protect the environment. Which one of the following do you think is the most important for the nation's government to take to protect the environment?

1. Found research to develop environmentally friendly energy sources such as solar and wind energy.

2. Preserve the natural places like forests and protect that live there.

3. Enforce laws to prevent the pollution of air and water by large companies.

The pollution is the worst problem for ours' era, and there are several things which cause it such as factories wastes, carbon dioxide and gas consuming, all of these effect environments badly.So, these impacts had been controlled by government.

First of all, although there are several responsible people or things, the government have to has the highest responsibilities.So, especially federal government have to solve quickly and effectively.If it do not interested in truly there would be bad environments pollution like river, sea or air pollutions.And there are enough options for solving that problems, and it must choose the best technique.

Also, therefore there are other options the peak option is the seeking good energy sources such like solar and wind energy.And, may be there would be another options but the top approach is our method.Because, there are many effective, productive and friendly resources everywhere, and these are used as soon as possible by people where live near them.

Furthermore, searching the sources should be economic, if there are big consuming money that would be the problem for government, because it has not much enough budget for explorations.Ohter methods increase budget outcomes.And, the solar energy sources as like as wind energy sources would be found everywhere in the world.

In my opinion, taking account of all above's reasons, investigations of good energy sources the peak technique among others.And if there would not be not enough these type of energy sources, the government should concentrate other types.Because our world it important for us and for our next generations.