college years are the best time in person's life

We divide a person's life to several parts, these parts are as like as writing essays which have an introduction, a body and a conclusion. I mean that the introduction is birth to a ten year old, the body is ages between a ten to a sixty year old, and a conclusion is the last part of human's life.

First of all, a time of early ages of youngs, these time shows us several learning abilities, and these abilities come from families and friends. In this time of the life, the children always learn new things about anything, this sometimes causes borings to individuals. Some of the children would be hate this experiments.

The second part of person's life have a wide time which human can consume. A few part of a big part of life is college years. The children have much more abilities than before, and they had been gotten good behaviours, and they sometimes think having a girlfriend or a boyfriend. In these times, they want to be more social, because they can think positive parts of life than their school.

The last part of life is after sixty years old, while in this time of life, people more slow than before life, they always want to be a relax, and they usually live in their homes. this part is the slowest part of human's life.

In my opinion, taking account of all this reasons, the best time of the person's life is college years, because people have more positive feelings and experiments in their life.