Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A travelling is a social activity, and there are two types of methods which about travelling.These are with by a tour guide and an another type is travelling an alone.Both of them have their advantages and disadvantages.

First of all, let's think second approach which doing it with a group and the tour guide.In the group activities there are several different types of people who have different abilities and behaviours.And, the person who joins a journey meets with these people.Meeting gives new experiences to people, and the group members improve their knowledges about new things.Some of these facilities would be a good and, but a few of them would be a bad, but people's thoughts about human developed by in the group travelling.

Also, places where visiting people are usually a new for visitors, and their areas such as palaces,parks,bridges etc. have various features.Although travellers have a guidebook which has information about environments they do not which places are more important and beautiful.So many information given by guide person in the travel, because these kind of people have more information than guide-book.

In addition, a schedule and places where visited by group are designed before the visiting, and Which places do they visit and when they go always known.This technique improves using time effectively and productively.And all visitors realize more things than first technique which done by alone.

In contrast, there are strict rules in the group travelling leading by guides, these sometimes bores people.Because, some members would not like some places in the schedule, some of them do not want wake early.And, a few parts of travellers want to travel alone, they want to be free.

In conclusion, there is one negative reason i definitely agree that statement, because there are several good reasons for travelling with people who not known before which leading by tour guide.