Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Advantages and disadvantages of travel in a group has been a popular debated issue in the social media lately. While some people claim that tour guide has some downsides others maintain that it constitute a number of undeniable benefits. Although both sides have several pros and cons, I am of the opinion that a tour guide offers numerous advantages. It is elucidated the details of my support with some tangible detail and examples in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, Many people want to discover new places in a vacation. They do plan with details that include some destination in different countries. But they can not reach enough knowledge about historical places or cities. But a tour guide is known as an expert who takes professional education about tourism. For example, when people visit a historical places, they do not know details regarding background. Tour guide tell old settlement and dynasty who reign for many years. Moreover, people spend enjoyable times thanks to tour guide who can find unique vacation places.

On the other hand, vacation cost is the main problem for people. They tend to spend lower but do not. Because they do not have enough information regarding vacation places. For instance, all people need dinner or breakfast which is important daily activity. Tour guide do plans between eating locations and places. Finally, They will be affordable all people.

Many tourist attractions have security problem. People want to be secure when they are in vacation. People tend to steal their money or bags. Many people do not have knowledge about vacation place's downsides. But tour guide has exact information and details whether street or places are secure.

To sum up, travelers increase from one year to next year. It entails doing plan about travel program. According to expert, travel is in a group with tour guide best option. İt includes that secure policy, low cost and knowledge about vacation places.