Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A prevalent topic undergoing serious debate is traveling, specially in the group. In our modern era in general, people encounter many distressing and unsettling circumstance to four winds, thus, needless to say that we need relaxation. In my opinion the best way to relaxtation is traveling in group. I strongly believe that when we want to travel in a group we need a leader in order to creating better time along the travel. In what follows I will delve into some conspicuous aspects that persuade me to put forward this perspective.

The first point I would like to make is that leaders have knowledge about travel, traveling is their job , so absoloutly, they know more than us about traveling, they traveled more and more time and have experience about this. Let me illustrate that in other words. Suppose that you want to travel to the one city for the first time in the group. If you don`t have any leader or person that help you, you don`t know what you should exactly do, on the other hand, if you have a good leader, he or she helps you to do the best. For example, he knows that where is the hotels or where is the best restaurants,fastfoods or local foods, In addition, he knows almost all of the things that related to that city , such as tourists places,prices, paths and etc. Sometimes without tour guide or any experience about that place, you may lost many interesting places,special foods or more experiece.

The second reason coming to my mind to substantiate and indicate my stand point concerning this issue is that, by tour guide you don`t have any concerns about travel. Nowadays with daily stresses and pressures, we want relax and calm time when we are traveling, and the best choice about point that I mentioned is traveling with the tour giude.

My personal experiece is a compelling example of what I mean. Two years ago when I was traveled with my friedns to the north of the country, we decided to travel by the tour. When arrived, the leader told us the plan of exactly what we are going to do in there. For instance, he said that for first day we go to the forest from 10:00 am until 2:00 pm and after that comback to the hotel and etc. We knew that what will be happend and their planned for every moment that we had there. That was one of the best travel I ever had.

Drawing upon the reason, although there are always some exception which are ecluded from the general rule, I do agree that if you want to travel, I highly recommand you do it in a group led by a tour guide.