Businesses should hire employees for their entire lives. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today, Hiring is a process which companies gather people who work for them, and that is an important for companies' productivity and effectivity. So, these companies would concentrate that highly, the most part of them consider whole life of candidates, but a few of them not think their workers other life without working environments.

First of all, there are many ways which about getting workers, some of them last long but others last less. It depend's on which company hire employees, what is the jobs' levels, etc. For example, if the company is a big there would be a well-educated and experienced people whose hiring last long. And, these great companies usually an international, they have a high reputation and a brand name. Almost a few parts of their projects not need well worker their choosing activities must be difficult, because their names impacted negatively by their bad members.

Also, all people of our world have another life separated from their jobs. And, there are many situations and issues which faced by employees. Then, members of companies' of factories' could be influenced these facilities. And, some parts of these workers not affect but the most parts of them impacted harshly. There are a few approaches for solving these problems which decrease their members performances down.The first method is solving their members problems because these members are indispensible, the second approach is thinking their candidates whole life when selecting them.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons, members of factories would be perfect if the company great and it has high level name, in contrast there are not well members in small companies. so, I definitely agree that statement that the big companies should prefer workers for their entire life.