Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today There are so many social activities and sports at universities and colleges, and these education places have many classes and libraries which used by students. All of them are necessary for members of these environments. And, Which one is more important than the other thing, this depend on where they used and what people want.

First of all, all students need some tools such as desk, chair, and board, and they need several different books which used for their a project assignments. And, for students' qualities and lessons' successes there must be good kinds of reading materials, and teaching tools which bought by universities' or colleges' managements. Then, there would be enough equipment if bosses of places think that rising their technologies.

Also, universities and colleges in some countries divided to different education parts, some parts concentrate social activities but other parts focus a science, a math, a biology. For that reason, budget of these schools are divided for their aims which about their concentrations. In scientific approach libraries have wealthy book material, in contrast there are much more social activities such like playing soccer, meeting in parties in other approach.

In addition, in education life students faced many stresses and they have boring time a lot. Because, they always study their lessons and assignments for making high grades. And, all these facilities impact a mental health of people of campuses badly and negatively. Their physical abilities could be collapsed due to these workings. And, These urge that campuses managements and governments have to solve these students problems. For figuring these concerns out, managements improve social activities in their schools, and governments send more money to universities for these activities.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons, I definitely agree that statement. All social activities as important as sports and other social activities, and all of them are necessary for students. And, governments should consider that improving their education payments up.