At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

Nowadays, sports and social activities have become a vital ingredient of human being's life. We use to quote and report mentioning sports cause healthiness and social activities are first ever steps of future evolvement. Following the reason, I highly believe sports and social activities are equilibrium to libraries and university/college classes and supporting them financially as libraries and classes is life-blood.

At the beginning, although being a traditional saying, sports and social activities are health insurance. Both hone us psychologically and mentally. as an example, I had a casual friend, who was a lecturer at Jami University. Once I asked about the effects of sports and social activities on life of his student. His respond astonished me, saying that sports and social activities enhance students brainstorming and strengthen their memory skill. for example, the act of recalling both in short and long term memories. Supporting the idea, he says, students with no showing off at social activities and sport, faced many problematic issues in route of recalling.

Secondly, sports and social activities are lessons human kind get used to enhance life functions. it looks absurd being known as tired and hermit guy in congestion of co-workers and friends. Since I am working at Afghanistan national hospital, I have been in contact with a tedious clerk, not vying with other employees or sharing his sensation about amusement and entertainment events. Moreover, he has not faced any enhancement in his work since he came into work, back in years.

In sum, I have definite faith on exclaiming the importance of sports and social activities and supporting them financially, in similarity with college and university class and libraries.