University has 2 programs for students in break time between 2 semesters. Which one do you prefer?

1) Taking some courses or classes which have no connection with your major,

2) Take work project (working in city, or in school to teach children to overcome/do their homework.

Today, there are many universities which study in different titles such as a biology, a phsycology, a mathematics, an engineering, etc in the world. Almost all of them, use many techniques for their students. Some of these techniques impact well than another techniques. Both of given methods have their advantages and disadvantages.

First of all, let's think the first method that taking some courses of classes which have no connection with students' major titles. The most parts of students' brain less effective in their durable lessons, because they always concentrate same things in their books and they implement the similar lab assignments. In that way, there are many other options for students, and all of these matters influenced students thoughts positively. And, the brain of students' would be flexible in that method.

Also, some students would like to be a social, for that they always do different things such as playing games, going to cinema, chatting on the internet apps. Although, they have many activities a few parts of them want to join classes without their own schools. And, that method provides that approach which wanted by students.

Let's consider the second method that taking work project. In that way, there could be the teacher who teach student or working in the company which about students' titles. Several students want to work on their graduations. And, this way offer student more experiences and examples about their lessons. Then, students levels improve up a high rank.

In contrast, in the second method there is a few bad issues such as that causes tiredness because student make an effort obviously, and they do not concentrate their lessons enough. In some countries, that way not offered to students.

In conclusion, taking account of all above pros. and cons. I definitely agree the first statement that all students should take and attend another courses outside of their universities.