University has 2 programs for students in break time between 2 semesters. Which one do you prefer?

1) Taking some courses or classes which have no connection with your major,

2) Take work project (working in city, or in school to teach children to overcome/do their homework.

At the turn of the new century, with the development of human's modern society and galloping rate of science and technology, there is no doubt that educational system has a pivotal role in the students' success and blooming and thriving the society. Actually, people's attitudes toward its strategies are widely varied from person to person. Although some people adhere to this belief that students need to take additional courses between two semesters, in my vantage point, taking a working project can be highly beneficial since students can socialize with experienced people, and also they can easily find a decent job in future.

The first aspect to point out is that what provokes students to take working project in their break time is interacting with knowledgeable persons in their field. As a matter of fact, in today's world, jobs are being specialized and complicated so much so that everyone in charge of a particular job should enjoy a great amount of experience in that field. That is why many students prefer to take a work project in order to strengthen their knowledge and skills. To illustrate more, take a case of an ingenious student who suffers from lack of practical information in his major for instance. If he takes a work project, not only can he get familiar with skillful people, but also he can benefit from their precious experiences. Hence, they can socialize with different people who have different viewpoints in their field.

The second subtle point is that finding a decent occupation in future can be considered another remarkable advantage of taking a work project in their leisure time. It is absolutely undeniable, in the competitive world of today, one of the rigors of modern life is finding an appropriate job with high salary. Students can improve their resume by having work experience, so they can grasp opportunities which are provided after their graduation. According to recent researches conducted in my country, individuals who have working experiences in their school have enough self-confidence to persuade employers to get job. In my own experience, although I graduated from one of the most prestigious universities in my country, I cannot seize jobs’ opportunities. Had I had worked in my high school, I could have revolutionized my life by being employed in a reputable company and I could have accumulated a horde of money and have experienced independent life.

On the whole, according to the above-mentioned points and details, it is crystal-clear that taking a work project in studying period can leave profound effects on a person’s life because he can get familiar with specialist individuals and also can find a decent job in future. It is high time, we overlooking the fact that we can have promising future just by expanding our knowledge in varied fields. How can a student interact with specialist individuals? How can a graduate person find a promising career? Undoubtedly, answer of these questions is acquiring work’s experiences in high school.