Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

The Importance of Future Job?

I a half agree for this statement, some job need good personal ability and studying hard in school is necessity for the others. We give two main approaches for this.

First, the ability is good personality for jobs which are need speaking or any other kindly behaviours. For example, if the person works in a shop where is sell TV, radio, computer as like electronic shop they must have good speaking ability. Because, they have to sell more tools which are sold in their work environments.

Lets think second approach. For some jobs studying hard-working in education times is necessity. Because, people are ind this type of jobs have to know science, math, biology etc. Employees must learn techniques and methods of these jobs landscapes. The biggest parts of these methods come from education, and others come from magazine, internet etc. For instance, we can think the computer engineer. This needs writing algorithms about programming languages which is learned in university teached by school's professors.

In my opinion, this situation is changed by which job is choosed. If people choose purchasing company they should have good personal skills, but if students want to join good computer company or any type of this company they should study hard in school.