The government has announced that it plans to build a new university. Some people think that your community would be a good place to locate the university. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of establishing a new university in your community.

Universities mean where studying students are necessity for development, and their locations improve activities and economic earnings of their landscapes. Some advantages come from them to community.

First of all, there are different types of schools in everywhere, some of these are high schools, some of them are colleges and universities. All kind of them are raise their communities environments up, but the most active type is the university.

Also, there are several departments in the university, such as science, biology, mathmetics, engineering, etc. All of this departments study for new technology, and all inventions on the world found by their laboratories. So, they are the most important for development of communities, cities and countries.

In addition, there are a lot of social places like cafe, cinema, park etc around the its location. Student usually get in them and use this places, and they pay money for shopping, eating in there. So, all residents of university location increase their salary.

Finally, there is one disadvantage. This is crowded which caused by university family member and students. This sometimes gives much noise to environment.

In my opinion, taking account of all these advantages communities want to university where build their places. They acquire this benefit.