Some people think governments should spend as much money as possible exploring outer space (for example, traveling to the moon and other planets). Other people disagree and think governments should spend this money for our basic needs on Earth. Which one of these two opinions do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Today There are several duties which had to been done by countries governments. Some of them are necessity such as spending money for their people's basic needs, making laws for their citizens, and some of them need big budget like exploring outer space.

First of all, There are several different climate conditions such as hurricanes, snowing and raining rapidly and harshly. Then, countries of our planet wanted to focus how can we solve it, and they thought that there are two method for normalizing that bad situations. The First is finding the new planets, the second is dropping down reasons of bad weather.

Let's think exploring outer spaces and seeking a new planets are thought after seeing a bad weather conditions firstly. Because, today's countries do not enough effort for decreasing effects of bad conditions down. And, the poor countries have not more money for declining their activities which impacts their environments. Although, there are laws for urging all countries, that rules not impact positively. For these reasons, some big countries such as USA, Russia, China, etc have started their space explorations recent years, and they want to figuring that problem out in the future for their life.

Let's consider, spending money for citizens of countries basic needs such as, eating, transportations, travelling, working, etc. All of these facilities are necessary but they do not influence our places and weather negatively. And, that is duty for governments but these governments should think climate before supplying them. Because, climatic conditions and its problems are more important than people's basic needs.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons, all of our world countries have to supply basic needs to their people but other activities were done in outer space could not been done by poor governments. So, I definitely prefer that governments should spend their money for outer spaces findings.