Some people prefer to work for large company. Others prefer to work for small company. Which would you prefer?

Today, there are so many different types of companies and factories such as a compute company, a military company, a chemical production company, etc. And, they are interested in different parts of human's life. Some of these companies are a big, some of them are a medium, and other parts of them a small.

First of all, choosing or preferring a job is a process like finding a new home, buying a car or a cellphone. In the world, human have several work options especially in some environments such as computer technologies' places, military places, a health areas. And, some of them opt their candidates more things than the others. And, people would think on that process concentratedly and clearly, because they want to take more incomes.

Also, a big companies pay more salary and an extra money, and they offer any other options for their workers. In these kinds of factories, there are many social places for decreasing their members stresses, and they give their workers the health care insurances, and they supply their persons the car too.

In addition, the big companies have more different parts such as an accountant department, a security department, a health department, etc. And, there are different job levels such as a manager, a chief, a staff. For that reason, any members of these companies could be a volunteer for these titles.

Moreover, the most parts of the big companies work with international companies. And, their member sometimes would go abroad and different countries or cities in these countries. The big companies cause that people could travel different places where people want to see.

In contrast, in small company workers could learn more thing which about their titles, because their companies have not enough budget and money for their development of projects, and there are not enough members, so these projects member could interest all parts of any of their projects.

In conclusion, taking account of all reasons, I definitely agree that statement. Although, the small companies offer much more learning abilities, the big companies give much more options than the small companies. so, I definitely prefer that working on the big companies.