Some people prefer to work for large company. Others prefer to work for small company. Which would you prefer?

To begin with, there are more close relationship between employees in small company. One of the most merits of small company is that there is not management hierarchy, therefore, employees have friendly relationship with other employees and managers and can talk with them. Since employee has access to their managers they can share their idea about developing products or even applying new policy for future sale. On the other hand, managers can understand employees’ problems such as financial issues, health, phycology problem, etc. and try to find suitable solution for them. For instance, two years ago, I was working for a company where there were just ten employees. I had a financially problem on that time because I bought a house and spend all of my money for that. One day my manager saw me and immediately realized I have problem, and asked me about this. When I shared this problem with my manger he offered me to loan from company to solve this issues.

Furthermore, employee can progress much more easily in small companies. As employees are optimistic about prosperity they work harder and try to increase their efficiency. Thus, their share price in stock market or generally, the company’s value will increase. According to the new researches which was published by Michigan business institution (MBI), small companies were more profitable and developed sharply in compare to big company such as Google, Microsoft, and Apple. Subsequently, employees earned more money and had better life.

Some people prefer to work for large and famous company. Others, however, prefer to work for small company with a few number of employees. As I concerned, I prefer second attitude. This essay will support my idea by providing some reasons in following paragraphs.

To sum up, from what I have discussed above, we can safely drew a conclusion that working for small company can benefit more. I indicated it by presented reasons and self-experience in this essay.