Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone. Which do you prefer?

There are two attitudes about traveling; some people prefer to travel alone, while others prefer to travel with friends. Travel with friends has demerit like following group which limit our freedom, but it has some advantages such as financial benefit and safeness. In my point of view, I prefer to travel with friends. This essay will provide some reasons to support my idea as follows.

First of all, traveling with friend is much more interesting than traveling alone. Since we have someone to talk and share our feelings with them during journey which leads to fun. In addition, traveling with friends or caravan make trip safer. Because sometimes we need to rest, or have a camp out of city in desert or jungles, which there are a lot of different wild and lethal animals, so it is better to have someone to ask help in hazardous situation. Five years ago, for instance, I had travel to desert with my friend. Our car was broken suddenly and we tent in the desert mandatorily until sun rising. At the night, a snake, Cobra, bitted my feet. I screamed and my friends realized issue fast and helped me. Fortunately one of them was doctor and cured me easily. Without them undoubtedly I would die in the desert.

Furthermore, traveling need much money and it need to have financial management during travel. One of the most benefits of traveling with friends is that we can save money by dividing the travel cost between members, therefore we can save money. Moreover, in this way we can share our properties and also divide duties. Another advantage of traveling with friends is that we will know each other better and it helps to cement the relationships.

In conclusion, personally, I prefer to go journey with my friends. I presented some reasons and indicated some advantages of this kind of travel in previous paragraphs.