You have received a gift of money. The money is enough to buy either a piece of jewelry you like or tickets to a concert you want to attend. Which would you buy?

If I receive money to buy jewelry or buy ticket for concert, I will choose ticket definitely. This essay will support this idea by presenting some reasons and personal experience in following paragraphs.

First of all, buying ticket to go your favorite singer’s concert can be more memorable than buying piece of jewelry. Because you can visit your favorite singer and take photo with him, so when you see that photo, always you will remember that moments and feel better. In addition, you will support your singer and give him or her incentive to work better and publish songs with higher quality. On the other hand you will get more energy by participating in concert, so it is mutual benefit. Desire which is obtain by buying piece of jewelry will permanent for short time, in contrast buying ticket and go to concert is more memorable than that.

Furthermore, people will meet others in concert who love the same singer and they will find more points in common. One of the most significant merit of concert is meeting people and finding nice friends. Since everyone who participate there is fan of singer, so it shows that they have same interest and precipitation about music and lyric. As music has dominant role in our life, the friendship which stems from this can be more stable and close. For instance, two years ago, I went to my favorite singer’s concert. I visited a girl there who was so pretty and kind. We had interesting time there together, so I asked her to visit each other later either. We met several times after that night and finally we decided to get married. Because we found a lot of points in common.

In conclusion, if I want to choose between buying jewelry and buying concert thicket, I will buy ticket. In my point of view, going to concert has more advantages than buying piece of jewelry.