Some people believe that university students should be required to attend classes. Others believe that going to classes should be optional for students. Which point of view do you agree with?

There are two attitude about attending students in university classes. First group believes it is better students participate in class in physical way, while others believe it is not necessary for physical attend. In my point of view, second policy is better and more reasonable than first one. This essay will propose some reasons in following paragraphs.

First of all, there is no limitation in scheduling for classes. In second policy, usually professor record lectures or what he/she wants to teach and upload it on certain website, so students can access to these files whenever they like and have time. If some students work in company coincidently with their study or if they do not have physical ability to attend classes, they will face with different problems. But in second policy problems were mentioned would solve and this leads to more efficiency.

Furthermore, financial problem is another concern which rise by implementing first policy. Both side, universities and students, will save money and manage their budget in better way buy using second policy, throughout; universities do not need to build large building and equip them which needs to allocate a majority part of education system to it. On the other hand, student have to pay large amount of money for transportation and spend time for shutter to university. While, they can use these time for researching and doing their homework.

Last but not less, transportation and the demerits that outcomes from this. Traffic is one the most significant problems which is resulted as a reasons of using first strategy. Another disadvantage is cars emission, polluting the air and water. According to the new article which published by global climate institution (GCI), fifteen percent of air pollution is caused via universities transportation system that can be eliminate by implementing second strategy.

In conclusion, personally, I believe second attitude is better. Three major reasons discussed above and expressed my opinion about this topic.